My Sun Ship Trip

When I am ready to take a journey or ride

Through the depths of my mind

Searching for enlightened intuition inside

All feelings of negativity I bind

And cast away into the darkness

As I head only toward the light

Reaching a state of peace and calmness

Motivated by each sound bite

I’m on a Sun Ship

Taking a trip

Into Interstellar Space

Realizing my body’s the Living Space

Of creation, a replica of the Divine

Given thoughts, words and deeds

The knowledge to plant seeds

The ability to grow our minds

Invent our atmosphere

And create our offspring

Giving this life true significance and meaning

The ultimate manifestation of our being

Yeah the Sun Ship journey to my soul

Reaching a place where I am whole

And immortal

Able to ask and receive

Given dominion and maintaining order

4 thoughts on “My Sun Ship Trip

Leave a Reply

