The Coltrane Express

My favorite mode of transportation

Is one where I can sit in contemplation

Not having to calculate or debate my route

The destination is set, an easy commute

Straight, steaming forward, right on track

Constantly accelerating, never heading back

At peace, trusting the conductor

In tune with the inner instructor

Placing my faith and my destiny

In the vibration and melody

Trusting, progressing on the righteous path

Committed to giving all I have

Calm and at peace

Rhythm guiding my release

Harmony fueling my success

Aboard the Coltrane Express

Leave a Reply

