I Can Feel The Change

I can feel the change all around me

I can feel it deep within my soul

I feel completion, I feel whole

I can feel the change

I can feel the vibration accelerating

I can feel the Earth’s vibration in tune with my own

I can feel the Sun rays beaming new life

I can feel new souls awakening to Divine insight

I can feel the change

I can feel the lasting effect of galactic alignment

I can feel the energy of ancient times recycled and renewed in me

I can feel the change

I can feel the ascension of consciousness

Enveloping those who are aware

I can feel the seekers — finding

I can feel the healing of the spiritually blind

I can feel the change

I can see the change in the new souls entering

In babes born into this new era

I can feel the change they bring to this new Earth

I can feel the sense of peace and love and understanding they carry

I can feel the future change

I can feel the world change

I can feel our perspective change

I can feel the change

2 thoughts on “I Can Feel The Change

Leave a Reply

