Resolution

Praise God

All you creatures here below

Praise Him because

You know He’s worthy of all your praise

 

He’s worthy

Of all the thanks and praise

For the blessings He gives everyday

He is the one true living everlasting God

Yes He is

So worthy

So gracious

So merciful

The creator

The sustainer

And the reason for all existence

So you should

 

Praise God

All you creatures here below

Praise Him because

You know He’s worthy of all your praise

 

I resolve today

To do all I can

To walk in the righteous path

I will make the change

To follow God everyday

In everyway

It is my duty as a living being

To give all thanks and praises

To the Most High

I turn my life over to You

The True

The Master of the universe

In everyway I will do

The will of God

And share the message of Love

To all those around

I’ll be an example of faith in motion

Of gratitude in action

Of humility in practice

The vessel of God

Every talent given to me

I will return to Him

In thanks and praise

And I encourage you to raise

Your voice and

 

Praise God

All you creatures here below

Praise Him because

You know He’s worthy of all your praise

3 thoughts on “Resolution

Leave a Reply

