Nameless

Black man caught with a knife
In a gun fight
Pigs say I’m afraid for my life
Pigs shot him dead
Shot to kill is the rule of the day
Don’t wound when you can blow a nigga away
They kill I and I
While we stand around with cameras and watch
If it was you
What would you do?
Would you stand around and take a picture or two?
Or do you think you would shoot a brother too?
Young black man dead
I and I don’t know not his true name
Down right dirty rotten shame
And we all know whose to blame
I and I not fooled by your high shrewd lying games

Jerusalem Slim

Stop The Violence: Raw Footage Of St. Louis Man With Knife Being Shot Down And Killed By Police Near Ferguson [Video]

One thought on “Nameless

Leave a Reply

